Important Instructions to candidates

1. Admission process will be carried out as per guidelines of B.R.A. BIHAR UNIVERSITY, MUZAFFARPUR

2. Admission committee will reserved all rights.

- 3. Call for counseling does not mean the admission is confirmed.
- 4. Selected candidates has to submit supporting documents in college/department.
- 5. Admission Date : 17th October 2022 To 21st October 2022.

MA/MSc/Mcom Provisional 3rd Merit List - 2021

Sociology

JUCIOIOGY						
SI.No.	Application No.	Candidate Name			Cutoff	College Allotted
			Category	Category	Marks	-
1	924306998537		General	General		Dr. Jagannath Mishra College, Muzaffarpur
2		KAMLESH KUMAR	BC	General		Dr. Jagannath Mishra College, Muzaffarpur
3		AMRITA KUMARI	BC	General		Dr. Jagannath Mishra College, Muzaffarpur
4		SIWANG SAURABH	General	General		Dr. Jagannath Mishra College, Muzaffarpur
5	302313737043		EWS	EWS		Dr. Jagannath Mishra College, Muzaffarpur
6	223101699312		EBC	EBC		Dr. Jagannath Mishra College, Muzaffarpur
7		ANKUR PRASAD	SC	SC		Dr. Jagannath Mishra College, Muzaffarpur
8		ANJANI KUMARI	BC	BC		Dr. Jagannath Mishra College, Muzaffarpur
9		PANKAJ KUMAR	SC	SC		Dr. Jagannath Mishra College, Muzaffarpur
10		PRITI KUMARI	SC	SC		Dr. Jagannath Mishra College, Muzaffarpur
11		CHANDAN KUMAR PANDIT	EBC	EBC		Dr. Jagannath Mishra College, Muzaffarpur
12		PRABHAKAR KUMAR	BC	BC		Dr. Jagannath Mishra College, Muzaffarpur
13		DEEPA KUMARI	EBC	EBC		Dr. Jagannath Mishra College, Muzaffarpur
14		NIBHA KUMARI	SC	SC		Dr. Jagannath Mishra College, Muzaffarpur
15	714453520706		EWS	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
16	880180693420		BC	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
17		SHWETA BHARTI	EWS	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
18		SONALI KUMARI	General	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
19		RANJANA KUMARI	EWS	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
20		KIRAN KUMARI	ST ST	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
21		SNEHLATA KUMARI	ST	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
22		PALAK KUMARI	EBC	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
23		VIVEK MUSKAN	BC	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
24		RUKHSANA BEGAM	General	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
25		RAJBALA VERMA	General	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
26 27		PINKI KUMARI GULAFSHAN PARWEEN	General	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
			General	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
28		SANA PRAWEEN	General	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
29		VIDYA KUMARI	EWS EBC	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
30		RASHMI PRIYA		General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
31 32		JEETENDRA KUMAR KUMARI ANUPRIYA	SC BC	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
33		MUNNI KUMARI	EWS	General General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
34		MUNNI KUMARI	General	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
35		ANKIT PRASAD	SC	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzariaipur
36	999884093805		EBC	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
37		RUPESH KUMAR	General	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
38		REKHA KUMARI	General	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzartarpur
39	903740557770		BC	General		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzariaipur
40		CHANCHAL KUMARI	EBC	EBC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzariaipur
40		KUNDAN KUMAR PANDEY	EWS	EWS		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
42		ANJULA KUMARI	EBC	EBC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
43		KIRAN KUMARI	BC	BC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
44		SHWETA KUMARI	EBC	EBC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
45		MD MAHFUZ ALAM	EBC	EBC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
46		POOJA KUMARI	BC	BC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
47		VINITA KUMARI	BC	BC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
48		KUMARI REENA BHARTI	EBC	EBC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
49		PUSHPA KUMARI	BC	BC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
50		JYOTI KUMARI	WBC	WBC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
51		PINKI KUMARI	EBC	EBC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
52		SUMAN KUMARI	EBC	EBC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
53		SAURAV PUSHKAR	BC	BC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
55	883429494295		BC	BC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
55		MOHAMMAD ARMAN	EBC	EBC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
56		RAVITA KUMARI	SC	SC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
57		VIBHA KUMARI	BC	BC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
58		CHANDAN KUMAR	BC	BC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
59		ABHISHEK KUMAR	EBC	EBC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
60		JAY PRAKASH PATEL	BC	BC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
61		DINESH KUMAR	EBC	EBC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
62		SONI JAISWAL	BC	BC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
63		MANISHA KUMARI	SC	SC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
64		BIBHA KUMARI	BC	BC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
65		BEAUTY KUMARI	WBC	WBC		Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
			-	-		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·